BOARD	APPOINTEE	EXPIRATION DATE	TERM
Alcohol Beverage Commission	Ray Azar	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor
Animal Control	Jimmy Lentz	12/31/2023	3 yrs
Animal Control	Zach Kelley	12/31/2021	3 yrs
Animal Control	vacant	12/31/2022	3 yrs
Airport Authority	vacant	6/30/2018	4 yrs
Airport Authority	Rick Burger	6/30/2023	4 yrs
Airport Authority	Bernice Helman	6/30/2021	4 yrs
Area Planning	Chuck Ennis	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Area Planning	John Collett	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Area Planning	Jeff Ford	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Area Planning	Debbie May	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Cemetery Regents	Cliff Stevens	12/31/2024	4 yrs
Cemetery Regents	Don Nattkemper	12/31/2021	4 yrs
Cemetery Regents	Mike McCormick	12/31/2022	4 yrs
Cemetery Regents	Kathlyn Taylor	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Capital Improvement Board	Duke Bennett	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor
Capital Improvement Board	Steve Witt	1/14/2023	Term of the Mayor
Capital Improvement Board	Jon Marvel	1/14/2023	Term of the Mayor
Code Inspector	John Akers	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Code Inspector	Alicia Barnard	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Code Inspector	Brian McElheny	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Code Inspector	Daniel Bell	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Code Inspector	Donald May	12/31/2023	4 yrs
District 7 Planning Council (DHS)	Russell Feuquay	12/31/2021	Term of the Mayor
Economic Development Commission	Greg Goode	1/31/2021	1 yr
Economic Development Commission	Lisa Johnson	1/31/2023	3 yrs
Economic Development Commission	Mary Cay Pfister	1/31/2023	3 yrs
Environmental Enforcer	Jamie Hughes	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Environmental Enforcer	Zach Kelley	12/31/2023	4 yrs

BOARD	APPOINTEE	EXPIRATION DATE	TERM
Environmental Enforcer	Shaun Striegel	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Environmental Enforcer	Vacant	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Environmental Enforcer	Steve Williams	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Environmental Enforcer	Robert Mattox	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Environmental Enforcer	John Eisman	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Fire Merit Commission	Don Nattkemper	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Fire Merit Commission	Rod Bosley	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	J. Glenn Purnell	4/20/2024	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	vacant	4/20/2020	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	John Wolf	4/20/2022	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	Marshall Rector	4/20/2023	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	Jim Counterman	4/20/2022	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	Mike Waugh	4/20/2024	4 yrs
Housing Authority Board	Trish Zaikovsky	4/20/2023	4 yrs
Human Relations Commission	Dee Reed	12/31/2023	3 yrs
Human Relations Commission	Linda Lambert	12/31/2023	3 yrs
Human Relations Commission	Mike Reed	12/31/2021	3 yrs
Human Relations Commission	Joe Williams	12/31/2021	3 yrs
Information Technology Board	Rick Truby	12/31/2021	1 yr
Information Technology Board	Lance Gahimer	12/31/2021	1 yr
Information Technology Board	Vacant		1 yr
Park & Recreation Board	Gordan Bryan	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Park & Recreation Board	John Wright	12/31/2022	4 yrs
Park & Recreation Board	vacant	12/31/2020	4 yrs
Park & Recreation Board	Bobby Moore	12/31/2021	4 yrs
Police Merit Commission	James Walker	12/31/2022	3 yrs
Public Works & Safety	Jonathan Stinson	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor
Public Works & Safety	Robert All	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor
Public Works & Safety	Jim Trimble	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor
Public Works & Safety	Cary Sparks	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor
Public Works & Safety	Roland Shelton	12/31/2023	Term of the Mayor

BOARD	APPOINTEE	EXPIRATION DATE	TERM
Redevelopment Commission	Brian Dyer	12/31/2021	1 yr
Redevelopment Commission	Amy Lore	6/30/2022	2 yrs
Redevelopment Commission	Troy Helman	12/31/2021	1 yr
Redevelopment Commission	Dave Heath	12/31/2021	1 yr
Sanitary Commission	Charles Ennis	12/31/2022	4 yrs
Sanitary Commission	Jim Winning	12/31/2022	4 yrs
Sanitary Commission	Brad Bush	12/31/2022	4 yrs
Sanitary Commission	Larry Auler	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Sanitary Commission	Tim Adams	12/31/2018	4 yrs
Tree Advisory Board	Elizabeth Scamihorn	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Tree Advisory Board	Ana Galeano	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Vigo County Park Board	Dona Griffin	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Vigo Tourism Board	Karrum Nasser	12/31/2021	1 yr
Thrive West Central	Brian Garcia	12/31/2021	2 yrs
Zoning Appeals Board	Bill Treadway	12/31/2023	4 yrs
Zoning Appeals Board	Paul Clapp	12/31/2021	4 yrs
Zoning Appeals Board	Jeff Ford	12/31/2023	4 yrs